style2

Unser Team

Patrick El Hadj-Henni

Geschäftsführer
Tel: +49 6732 600 64 27
E-Mail: pehh@3t-components.de

Benedikt Gnatz

Account-Manager
Telefon: 0172 – 865 76 34
E-Mail: gnatz@3t-components.de

Stephan Michel

Technik, Verkaufsberatung
Tel: +49 6732 600 03 69
E-Mail: s.michel@3t-components.de

Matthias Michel

Technik, Verkaufsberatung
Tel: +49 6732 600 03 69
E-Mail: m.michel@3t-components.de

Dagmar Kahlen

Büromanagement
Tel: +49 6732 600 04 52
E-Mail: kahlen@3t-components.de

Mihrican Korkmaz

Auszubildende Kauffrau im E-Commerce
Tel: +49 6732 600 04 52
E-Mail: korkmaz@3t-components.de

Selana Alberti

Marketing
Tel: +49 6732 600 00 53
E-Mail: alberti@3t-components.de

Sarah El Hadj-Henni

Marketing
Tel: +49 6732 600 00 53
E-Mail: sehh@3t-components.de

Volkan Gürsoy

Marketing
Tel: +49 6732 600 86 06
E-Mail: marketing@3t-components.de

Felix Menzel

Marketing
Tel: +49 6732 273 62 66
E-Mail: menzel@3t-components.de

Manfred Braun

Produktion

Darryl Lupi

Auszubildender zum Fachlagerist

Werner Liebelt

Lager und Logistik

Produkte im Überblick